Follow HanCinema
NewsLetter DailyWeekly
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

8th Korea Drama Awards 2015 Winners

2015/10/09 | 12838 views |  | Permalink

8th Korea Drama Awards 2015 winners list.

Grand Prize (Daesang)

Kim Soo-hyun (KBS 2TV "Producers"


"Incomplete Life" associate producer

Best Drama

tvN "Incomplete Life"


Best Screenplay

Jang Hyeok-rin (SBS "Yong Pal")


Best Director

Pyo Min-soo and Seo Soo-min-I (KBS 2TV "Producers")


Top Excellence Award, Actor

Lee Jong-suk (SBS "Pinocchio")


Top Excellence Award, Actress

Kim Tae-hee (SBS "Yong Pal")


Excellence Award, Actor

Lee Joon (SBS 'Heard It Through the Grapevine') and Kim Dae-myung (tvN "Incomplete Life")


Excellence Award, Actress

Choi Soo-young (MBC 'My Spring Days')


Best New Actor

Chanyeol (Web-drama 'EXO Next Door')


   Best New Actress

Lim Ji-yeon (SBS "High Society")


Star of the Year Award

Kim So-hyun (KBS 2TV 'Who Are You - School 2015')


Achievement Award

Kim Young-ae (MBC 'Kill Me, Heal Me')


Global Star Award

Sam Okyere (MBC "Warm and Cozy")


Hallyu Star Award

Kim Soo-hyun (KBS 2TV "Producers") and Chanyeol (Web-drama 'EXO Next Door')


Hot Star Award

Seo Kang-joon (MBC "Splendid Politics")


Best Soundtrack

Jang Jae-in (MBC 'Kill Me, Heal Me')


KDA (Korean Drama Awards) Award

Park Hae-jin (OCN "Bad Guys")


Special Jury Award

Im Si-wan (tvN "Incomplete Life")

Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

By Cédric Collemine | Privacy policy | Contact | Partners

Mobile version